• News
  • » Common Ground Classifieds

Common Ground Classifieds

2011/12/31
Common Ground Classifieds The Common Ground Church website is providing a forum for those who are offering and looking for accommodation and jobs. Click for more info.


2011/09/07
Accomodation: Available Looking for 3rd housemate 5 Briar Road, Newlands. Beautiful area. Great view of Devil’s peak. Fully furnished large house. 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom. Couches, washing machine, tumble dryer, DSTV, linen, the works.. 3rd room available from August/September/October. Flexible on starting date. Lease ends end January 2012. Two Christian guys currently staying there. 27 and 29 years old. Good oaks. Parking inside garage or behind secure gate. Big garden (tenants not responsible for upkeep). Rent R3150 per month excluding electricity. Very good considering what you are getting. R176 for DSTV. Reason for leaving: Getting married Have really enjoyed staying there! Contact Jono on 0822909248 or jon.kruger@gmail.com to have a look.


2011/09/06
Accomodation : Available Looking for a male to share a house next year! R1900 for a furnished room in a 2 bedroom Granny flat in Sybrand Park with garden and pool! Flat has 1 bathroom, and an open plan lounge and kitchen area. Rent excludes added expenses of water, electricity, ADT security and garden and pool services which come up to +/- R400 (Granny flat on property of 6 man digs of medic students from CGC) Lease is from 1 Dec 2011 to 31 Nov 2012. Contact Jo at jlmurfin@gmail.com


2011/09/05
Accomodation: Wanted Furnished accomodation required ASAP for a Commom Ground family. Needed in Rondebosch, within walking distance of Camp Ground Road for 1 adult & 2 children (aged 5 & 7 years). Contact Emma on 0782 888663 021 671 9159


2011/09/05
Accomodation: Available Room to let in Flatlet Single room available 1st October 2011 for non-smoking young professional Christian male. En suite bathroom, separate entrance, secure parking. Rosebank, just off Rondebosch common. R2560 pm including water, electricity, & cleaner. Contact Ben 0832583728 or email benjaminjherr@gmail.com


2011/09/05
Accomodation: Available Looking for a female housemate for a furnished house in Kirstenhof. Includes own bathroom, small garden, off road parking, fireplace, dstv and weekly cleaner. Preferably looking for a non-smoker that is neat and tidy and doesn’t mind pets. Rent is R2900 per month and available immediately. Please contact Michelle on 082 812 5063 or michellemush@gmail.com


2011/09/05
Accomodation: Available I live in a stunning two bedroom home, wooden floors and cosy fire place, small garden. Rent R3300.00 per month (excludes electricity and maid) Address: 18a Eastry Road Claremont Cape Town (just off belvedere road and Lansdowne road – 5min drive to the church) Please contact Debbie-lyn Potgieter on 082 3011 853 should anyone be interested.


2011/09/01
House: sitting Bart and Leasha Love are looking to house sit for the month of October and November whilst they renovate their house in Observatory - anywhere in the Cape Town area is ideal. If you are interested or know of anyone who might be able to help please call Leasha on 084 682 1619 or email at leashalove@gmail.com


2011/08/26
Accomodation: available Flat available to non smoker in Pinelands.It consists of one large room,a separate, full bathroom and kitchen, and an annexe which is plumbed for a washing machine. The flat has a separate entrance, leading from off road parking, and a further door off the kitchen into a garden.Available from 1 Sepember at R3100 per month which includes electricity and water. Contact Dorothy on 083 318 7616.


2011/08/25
Accomodation: Available 1 large en-suite bedroom available in a three bedroom home in Kenilworth. Very spacious, with a big balcony and outside area. Rent is R4227 per month and includes DSTV, cleaning lady twice a week and ADT. Please contact Kim on 076 893 7041 if you are interested.


 

 

 

Powered by PyroLogic ContentBuilder(c) a Product, Designed and Developed by Dirk Cloete - 8105185012084